Ujjain News: Congress demands FIR on Shri Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee, this is the matter

Congress demands FIR against Shri Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee : Madhya Pradesh Congress delegation complained to Ujjain SP that Shri Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee receives donations from the devotees of Lord Shri Mahakal. It is the responsibility of the trustees of Shree Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee that the amount received as donation should be spent only for the use of the temple. He said that the trust funds were misused on the arrival of His Excellency the President. Congress has now demanded an FIR regarding this.

The delegation was led by Congress Media President KK Mishra. He said that it has been learned from the information given in the Madhya Pradesh Vidhansabha that at the time of the arrival of the President of India, 25 lakh rupees have been spent by the trustees for the decoration of the presidential suite and the arrangement for his stay, which is done by the Shri Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee. is against the objectives of KK Mishra said that the cost of the stay of the honorable President should be borne by the state government or the central government.

KK Mishra said that the trustees have spent Rs 61.5 lakh on things like barricading and buying carpets in view of the arrival of the honorable President at the Mahakaleshwar temple. This expenditure is also against the objectives of Shri Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee. Similarly, the trustees have spent Rs 2.5 lakh for flower arrangements. Lord Shree Mahakal is bigger than the status of any person in this world so this expenditure is not expected. Even the Honorable President said that he has come to the Mahakal temple as a devotee and not as the President or any other dignitary. Therefore this expenditure of Rs 2.5 lakhs for flower arrangement is a criminal breach of trust by the trustees. The Congress has demanded that on the basis of these facts, an FIR should be lodged against the trustees of the Shree Mahakaleshwar Trust Committee under sections 406 and 409 of the IPC for embezzlement of Rs 89 lakh.

Congress officials Mahesh Parmar, Ravi Bhadoria, Kamal Patel, Santosh Singh Gautam, Ashok Tiwari, Bharat Porwal, Abhishek Duran, Ravi Rai, Lalchandra Bharti, Vicky Yadav, Ajit Thakur, Kailash Soni, Smt. Sapna Sakhala, Chhote Lal Mandloi, Gabbar Muwas, Chainsingh Chowdhary, Sadiq Parshad, Parmanand Malviya, Geeta Yadav, Nava Tilkar, Deepesh Jain, Bablu Khimi, Lakshminarayan Upadhyay, Mujeeb Supari, Nilesh Ravule, Antar Singh Chowdhary, Mamsud Ali, Nikhil Gadhewal, Devvrat Yadav, Rajesh Trivedi, Purushottam Kahar, Ajay Rathore, Sardar Singh Baroliya, Rajesh Tiwari, Rajesh Baghal, Purushottam Nagraj and Lalit Meena were present in large numbers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *