Rishabh Pant IND vs SL Series: Is Rishabh Pant’s game over? Chopped leaf from Team India. ind vs sl what-is-the-reason-behind-dropping-rishabh-pant-from-india-squad-against-sri-lanka-t20 and odi series

new Delhi:

Rishabh Pant Drop Against Sri Lanka Series: Team India has been announced for the T20 and ODI series against Sri Lanka. Team India’s wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant has not been included in this series. Pant has been ruled out of both the T20 and ODI series against Sri Lanka. Please tell that Rishabh Pant was continuously proving to be a flop in white ball cricket. He did not join the ODI team even on the Bangladesh tour.

Sanju Samson and Ishaan Kishan have been included as wicketkeepers in the T20 series against Sri Lanka. While in the ODI series, KL Rahul and Ishaan Kishan have been selected for the wicketkeepers. According to the information, Pant has a problem in his knees and he has been asked to report to the National Cricket Academy. Although there is no official information on this yet, but experts are telling that Pant’s poor form has got him out of the series against Sri Lanka.

Also read: Rain of crores in auction, now chance in Team India, this player’s fortunes changed in a week

Pant’s performance in white ball in the year 2022

In the year 2022, Pant has had a very poor performance in white ball cricket. Pant has scored 364 runs in 21 innings of 25 matches of T20 International this year at a strike rate of 133. Has scored a half century. During this he has an average of 21.

Team India for T20 series: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav (Vice-Captain), Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Shivam Mavi, Mukesh Kumar.

Also read: IND vs SL: Pant’s leave, vice-captaincy snatched from Rahul, action on players in Sri Lanka series

Team India for ODI series: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya (Vice-Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj , Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Akshar Patel.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *