It is difficult for Rishabh Pant to recover till IPL 2023, this player can become the captain of Delhi. rishabh-pant-accident-pant cant-fit-before-ipl-2023-david-warner-become-the-captain-of-delhi-capitals

new Delhi:

Rishabh Pant Accident Update: Team India’s star batsman Rishabh Pant has become a victim of a road accident. This accident of Pant happened on the Delhi Dehradun highway on Friday morning. Pant narrowly survived in this accident, but Pant has two cuts on his head and his wrist and toe are hurt. However, Rishabh Pant’s condition is now stable and he has been shifted to Max Hospital in Dehradun. According to the information received from the doctors, it may take more than 6 months for Rishabh Pant to recover. He is finding it difficult to be fit till IPL 2023. In such a situation, the question is arising that who will handle the captaincy of Delhi Capitals.

Also read: Rishabh Pant’s Mercedes was challaned so many times due to overspeeding, UP police sent notices

Pant is the captain of Delhi Capitals

Actually, Rishabh Pant is the captain of Delhi Capitals in IPL. In such a situation, if he is not fit till IPL, then Delhi will look for another captain. However, apart from Australia’s star player David Warner, no experienced player is included in the pass for Delhi. In such a situation, Delhi can bet on Warner. Warner has full experience of captaincy. It was under Warner’s captaincy that Sunrisers Hyderabad captured the IPL title in the year 2016. In such a situation, Delhi Capitals can hand over the responsibility of captaincy to Warner.

Also read: IPL 2023: These two deadly players will join Punjab in IPL 2023, this time the title is confirmed!

Delhi team for IPL 2023

Current Delhi Capitals squad: Rishabh Pant (Captain), David Warner, Mukesh Kumar, Rilee Rossouw, Manish Pandey, Prithvi Shaw, Phil Salt, Ripple Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Akshar Patel , Enrique Norkia, Chetan Sakaria, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Praveen Dubey and Vicky Ostwal.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *