IPL 2023: This could be Gujarat’s playing 11, eyeing the title once again gt hardik pandya playing 11 ipl 2023

New Delhi:

GT IPL 2023 Playing 11: There is little time left for IPL 2023. This league will start in the last week of March or the first week of April. Fans are waiting for the start of IPL 2023. Ever since the mini auction has taken place, the countdown for the league has started. Talking about IPL and last season’s champion Gujarat is not mentioned, it can never happen. The last IPL 2022 was won by Gujarat. In the coming season also, the fans of this team are sitting with the same hope that Hardik will lift the trophy once again. Today let us tell you with which playing XI Hardik can enter in the first match of IPL.

Also read: Hockey World Cup 2023: World Cup starts from January 13, know when India won Gold Medal

Talking about Gujarat, the team also has a great opening pair. There are also big players in the middle to handle the team. And in the last, the dashing players are included in the team for explosive batting. Gujarat started making a splash as soon as it came in IPL 2022. The coming season is very big for the captaincy of Hardik and for the future of Gujarat. Hardik would like to make the team the king again under his captaincy. Talking about the strength of Gujarat, this team has match-winning players. In the mini auction too, the team has roped in good players.

Gujarat Playing 11 (GT Playing 11 IPL 2023)

  • Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  • Shubman Gill
  • Kane Williamson
  • Hardik Pandya (c)
  • david miller
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • rashid khan
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Mohammed Shami
  • R. Sai Kishore
  • Yash Dayal
  • GT team for IPL 2023:

    Wicketkeepers: Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade (Aus), KS Bharat, Urvil Patel.

    Batsmen: Abhinav Manohar, David Miller (South Africa), Sai Sudarshan, Shubman Gill, Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

    All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan (AFG), Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Odion Smith (WI)

    Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph (WI), Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Noor Ahmed, R.J. Sai Kishore, Pradeep Sangwan, Yash Dayal, Jayant Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little, Shivam Mavi

    related article

    For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *