IPL 2023: So now Chennai and Mumbai will become Hardik’s Gujarat! gujarat titans is strong team in ipl 2023 shivam mavi hardik pandya

new Delhi:

Shivam Mavi IPL 2023: All the teams are working on their planning for IPL 2023. Meanwhile, very good news has been received for Gujarat Titans from India and Sri Lanka series. Seeing which it is now being said that this team will become the next Chennai and Mumbai team of IPL, which will be very difficult to beat. Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, Gujarat won the last season of IPL. And this season was the first for the team. No team was able to stand in front of Gujarat. Now let us tell you about the good news which is very big for Hardik Pandya and Gujarat’s management.

Also read: Rishabh Pant Accident: Sourav Ganguly broke silence on Pant’s accident, gave a special message

Shivam Mavi became the hero of tomorrow

In yesterday’s match, Shivam Mavi put the Sri Lankan batsmen on the backfoot with his lively bowling. This was Shivam Mavi’s debut match and by taking 4 wickets in this match, he showed how useful he can prove to be for Team India. Let us tell you that Mavi will be seen playing this season with the Gujarat team in IPL. In the mini auction, Ishwar Mavi was added to Gujarat for 6 crores. Earlier, Mavi has been playing for Kolkata Knight Riders for a long time.

Also read: Hockey World Cup 2023: World Cup starts from January 13, know when India won Gold Medal

The team has diamonds like Rashid Khan, Hardik Pandya

Now in such a situation, the performance of Shivam Mavi can prove to be very useful for the Gujarat team. Mavi’s arrival in Gujarat Titans team adorned with star players like Rashid Khan, Hardik Pandya is icing on the cake for him. Looking at the Gujarat team, now it seems that it will be very difficult to defeat them. This team is on the way to become successful IPL teams Chennai and Mumbai. Let’s hope so. Because the stronger the teams, the more the fans will enjoy the IPL. This is a great thing for this league.

full team of gujarat

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Kane Williamson, Shrikar Bharat, David Miller, Odion Smith, Rashid Khan, Shivam Mavi, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Joshua Little, R Sai Kishore, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmed, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Urvil Patel, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *