IPL 2023: MS Dhoni’s confirmed playing XI, team adorned with stars!

new Delhi :

Preparations for IPL 2023 (IPL 2023) are almost complete. Now just waiting for the schedule to be released. In the Mini Auction for IPL 2023, a lot of money has been showered on the players. Chennai Super Kings have also bought seven players in the mini auction. In the mini auction for IPL 2023, CSK bought Ben Stokes for the highest price of Rs 16 crore 25 lakh. With the arrival of Ben Stokes, both CSK’s batting and bowling have become stronger.

After the mini auction, the playing eleven of CSK is also almost confirmed. Let us know which players can be included in the playing XI by captain MS Dhoni in IPL 2023. The last season was not good for the four-time IPL champion CSK. This is the reason why the franchisee has selected and bought the players in the mini auction. After the mini auction, you can guess which players will be included by captain MS Dhoni.

In IPL 2022, CSK got Rituraj Gaikwad and Devon Conway to open the batting. For IPL 2023 (IPL 2023) also, CSK has kept both these players in its team. From which it has become clear that both these players will be seen opening the batting in this season as well. Moeen Ali can be seen batting at number three. Ambati Rayudu’s place at number four is believed to be confirmed. Ben Stokes can be seen batting at number five.

Also read: IPL 2023: Dhoni’s trouble increased as soon as this player came, what will he do now!

Shivam Dubey can be seen batting at number 6. You can see Ravindra Jadeja at number seven. You can see Captain MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni) at number eight. Captain MS Dhoni’s batting order will also be down because Dhoni is not able to bat in the old rhythm. Talking about bowling, Kyle Jameson, Mukesh Chaudhary / Tushar Deshpande, Deepak Chahar can be there. In IPL 2023, MS Dhoni will take the field with these players. Now it has to be seen how correct this estimate is, because the final decision has to be taken by MS Dhoni.

Also read: IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians’ trouble increased, now they will not be able to become champions!

Possible playing XI of CSK in IPL 2023

Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ben Stokes, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Kyle Jameson, Mukesh Chaudhary/ Tushar Deshpande, Deepak Chahar.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *