IPL 2023: Last season these three players were kings, now they will do wonders again! Indian premier league 2023 most hundred in ipl 2022

Indian premier league 2023 most hundred in ipl 2022 (Photo Credit: Twitter)

New Delhi:

IPL 2023: Preparations have started for IPL 2023. With the BCCI, all the teams have started working on their planning. All the IPL fans are also waiting for the mini auction to be held in the last week of December. We hope that like IPL 2022, this season will also prove to be a huge hit. Whenever there is talk of IPL, there is always mention of batsmen. Today, let us tell you about those three players, who had scored the maximum number of centuries last season and this time also everyone’s eyes will be on them.

Also read – IPL 2023: Hardik’s eye on second IPL trophy, will be able to beat Mumbai-Chennai!

joss butler

Jos Buttler was at number one in terms of centuries last season. Butler scored 863 runs in 17 matches. In which his highest score was 116 runs. The whole season, 4 centuries came out of his bat.

Also read – IPL 2023: Last season these three players had hit maximum sixes, know Dhoni’s number

KL Rahul

Indian batsman KL Rahul was at number two after Jos Buttler. Rahul scored 616 runs in 15 matches. His highest score was 103 runs. At the same time, 2 centuries came out of Rahul’s bat.

Also read – IND vs BAN: Ishaan Kishan scored a double century, became the first left-hander batsman


Dickock’s number comes after Butler and Rahul. Dickock scored 508 runs in 15 matches with his bat. In which his highest score was 140 runs. He scored 1 century in the entire season of IPL 2022. So these are the three batsmen who won the century in the last season. And would like to show our team by doing wonders in the coming season as well.

related article

First Published : 10 Dec 2022, 05:57:38 PM

For all the Latest Sports News, Indian Premier League News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *