IPL 2023: How will the pitch be in the PBKS vs RR match? Will the weather of Dharamshala spoil the fun of the game?


  • Important match will be between PBKS vs RR
  • Batsmen will be on the pitch
  • Match can be highscoring

New Delhi:

IPL 2023 PBKS vs RR: The 66th match of IPL 2023 will be played between Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals. This match will be played at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamshala. The result of this match will be not only on these two teams but also on other teams running in the playoff race. In this do or die match, the teams of Punjab and Rajasthan would like to take the field with their best XI. Let us know the pitch and weather report of Dharamshala before this match…

Pacers will be seen on the pitch

An important match will be played tonight between Punjab Kings and Rajasthan at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamshala. Talking about the pitch, the Dharamshala pitch is initially helpful for the fast bowlers. However, the spinners will be seen in action in the middle overs. So far only one match has been played on this ground in IPL 2023, which was a highscoring match. In that match, Delhi Capitals, who batted first, won.

read this also: IPL 2023: From special grass to drainage system… Now Dharamshala Stadium has changed, it is important to know

How will be the weather?

The fans are quite excited about the match being played in the Himachal Cricket Association, one of the most beautiful grounds in the world. An important match will be played between Punjab and Rajasthan, in which the winning team will take a step towards the playoffs. Talking about the weather forecast, the sky will be cloudy, but there is no chance of rain. The temperature can remain from 26 to 16 degrees. The wind can blow at a speed of 10 kilometers per hour and the humidity will remain up to 46%.

Playing-XI can be something like this

Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Devadat Paddikala, Riyan Parag, Simron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, R.K. Ashwin, Trent Boult, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal

Punjab Kings – Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Shah Rukh Khan, Sam Karen, Sikandar Raza, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *