IPL 2023: Captains of all teams fixed for IPL 2023, only one is looking for a leader. indian premier 2023-auction-team-captain-list-sunrisers-hyderabad-mayank agarwal ipl-team-squad

new Delhi:

IPL 2023: The mini auction for IPL 2023 has been completed. Now the final list of players of all the teams has come to the fore. This time many players will be seen playing with a new team, while some players have returned to their old team. This time many big records were broken in the auction. If it rained money on the players, then some remained unsold. The captains of all the teams are fixed for the 16th season of IPL, only one team Hyderabad is looking for a captain. Although in IPL 2023, some teams can also choose their new captain.

Also read: IPL 2023: This player sold for the first time in the auction, star player will debut at the age of 31

Captains of all the teams for IPL 2023:

1. Royal Challengers Bangalore – Faf du Plessis
2. Chennai Super Kings – Mahendra Singh Dhoni
3. Kolkata Knight Riders – Shreyas Iyer
4. Punjab Kings – Shikhar Dhawan
5. Delhi Capitals – Rishabh Pant
6. Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson
7. Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma
8. Lucknow Super Giants – KL Rahul
9. Gujarat Titans – Hardik Pandya

SRH looking for a captain

Before the start of IPL 2023, the captains of all the teams are fixed, but only Sunrisers Hyderabad does not have any captain. Sunrisers released Kane Williamson. In such a situation, he is now looking for a new captain in the 16th season of IPL.

Also read: IND vs SL: Hardik may get captaincy in Sri Lanka series, Rahul-Virat will be off!

Sunrisers Hyderabad have included Mayank Agarwal in their team by showing interest in the auction. Since then, it has also started to be discussed that Sunrisers can make Mayank Agarwal their captain. Mayank Agarwal captained the Punjab Kings last season. In such a situation, he also has the experience of captaincy. However, in the Hyderabad team, players like Bhuvneshwar Kumar Adam Markram can also play the role of captain. It will be interesting to see who Hyderabad makes the captain.

Squad of Hyderabad team:

Akil Hossain (1 cr), Anmolpreet Singh (20 lacs), Nitish Reddy (20 lacs), Mayank Dagar (1.8 cr), Upendra Yadav (25 lacs), Sanveer Singh (20 lacs), Samarth Vyas (20 lacs), Vivrant Sharma (2.6 Cr), Mayank Agarwal (8.25 Cr), Mayank Markande (50 Lakh), Adil Rashid (2 Cr), Heinrich Klaasen (5.25 Cr), Harry Brook (13.25 Cr).

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *