International League T20: IPL players will create havoc in this league, UAE league schedule released. International League T20 schedule 6 teams participate in uae ilT20 league mini ipl

Sports desk , Edited By: Roshni Singh , Updated on: 29 Nov 2022, 07:15:04 PM

ILT20 2023 (Photo Credit: Social Media)

New Delhi:

International League T20 Schedule: On the lines of Indian Premier League (IPL), United State of Emirates is going to have a new T20 league. The name of this league will be International T20 League. A total of 6 teams will participate in this. In which most of the franchise teams of IPL are also included. The schedule of this league has been released today (29 November). International League T20 will run for 1 month. This tournament will run from 13 January to 12 February.

The first season of International League T20 will be held in January-February next year. A total of 6 teams will participate in its first season. The first match of the tournament will be played on 13 January. And its final match will be played on 12 February. A total of 34 matches will be played in this league. Like IPL, each team will play each other twice. In which two qualifiers and one eliminator match will be played.

All 6 teams of International League T20

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders
Dubai Capitals
Gulf Giants
MI (Mumbai Indians) Emirates
Desert Vipers
Sharjah Warriors

Also read: IPL 2023: Rohit Sharma-Virat Kohli will retire from IPL! Revealed in reports

related article

First Published : 29 Nov 2022, 07:15:04 PM

For all the Latest Sports News, Cricket News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *