IND vs WI: This can be the playing 11 of both the teams in the second test, big changes can be seen! ind vs wi playing 11 in 2nd test updates in hindi

New Delhi:

IND vs WI 2nd Test Playing 11 Team: The second Test match of the series between Team India and West Indies will be played today at 7 pm. This match is to be held in Port of Spain. It is expected that Team India will be able to win this as well as in the first match. Talking about the team, many changes can be seen in the playing 11. Captain Rohit has already said that one to two changes can be seen in the team. The team has already taken Ajay lead in the series, then young players can be given a chance. Let us tell you what can be the Playing 11 of today’s match.

read this also: WI vs IND: Rain will spoil the fun of the second test, know how the weather will be for five days


Gill, Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, RA Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj.

WI Team Playing 11

Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Jermaine Blackwood, T Chanderpaul, Kyle Mayers, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Ramon Reifer, J da Silva (wk), Alzarri Joseph, G Moti-Kanhai, Kemar Roach.

The first day can be washed away in the rain

July 20 will be the first day of the second Test match. However, the chances of rain on Thursday are up to 53%. In such a situation, it would not be wrong to say that the first day’s game can be a gift of rain. During the first day’s game, the temperature will be 32 to 24 degrees. At the same time, the wind will blow at 16-9 kilometers per hour and the humidity can remain from 74 to 90%.

read this also : This quality of Chahal had won the heart of Dhanashree, Yuji himself told the whole love story

Indian team: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (captain), Gill, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shrikar Bharat, Akshar Patel, Navdeep Saini, Mukesh Kumar.

West Indies squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Tagnarin Chanderpaul, Jermaine Blackwood, Alick Athanaz, Joshua da Silva (wk), Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican, Shannon Gabriel, Kirk McKenzie, Kevin Sinclair.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *