IND vs SL: This can be a special XI in the third ODI, make him the captain of the team this is ind vs sl 3rd odi dream 11 prediction

New Delhi:

IND vs SL 3rd T20 Dream 11 Prediction: The last match of the series is to be played between India and Sri Lanka tomorrow. Team India has already won the series by winning the last 2 matches. In such a situation, the Indian team would like to clean sweep with victory. Talking about India, both the matches were excellent for the team. Although Sri Lanka bowled well in the second match, but KL Rahul’s innings gave the team victory. Now that India has won the series, Rohit Sharma can give a chance to other players in the playing 11 in the last match. The team would like the team to add many in-form players before the 50-over World Cup. In this, especially the fast bowler will be monitored. Ishaan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav can be seen playing with the team.

IND vs SL 3rd ODI Dream 11 Prediction

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Patham Nissanka, Avishka Fernando

Allrounders: Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga

Bowlers: Mohammed Shami, Kasun Rajitha, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik

Wicketkeeper: KL Rahul

Captain: Virat Kohli

Vice-Captain: Wanindu Hasaranga

India’s probable playing 11

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Akshar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Possible playing 11 of Sri Lanka

Pathum Nissanka, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Charit Aslanka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Vanindu Hasaranga, Dunith Vellalej/Mahesh Theekshana, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka/Lahiru Kumara.

Team India

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (w), Hardik Pandya, Akshar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Umran Malik, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Suryakumar Yadav, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishan Kishan Arshdeep Singh.

sri lanka team

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (w), Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charit Aslanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamka Karunaratne, Dunith Vellalgay, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka, Mahesh Thiksha, Lahiru Kumara, Ashen Bandara, Nuvanidu Fernando, Pramod Madushan, Jeffrey Vandersay, Sadeera Samarwickrama.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *