IND vs SL: Hardik’s fire test against Sri Lanka, know when and where to watch live match. india-vs-sri-lanka-t20-and-odi-series-live-streaming-timing and schedule where-to-watch-matches captain hardik pandya

new Delhi:

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series: A three-match ODI and T20 series is to be played between India and Sri Lanka. The T20 series is starting from 3 January. The first match of the series will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Hardik Pandya will be seen captaining in the T20 series against Sri Lanka. At the same time, Rohit Sharma will return to the ODI team. Team India is dominating the home series against Sri Lanka. However, Team India should not take Asian champion Sri Lanka lightly.

Also read: IND vs SL T20: India’s record in home series against Sri Lanka has been like this, statistics will surprise

When and where to watch India-Sri Lanka live streaming?

India and Sri Lanka will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network. At the same time, you can watch its live streaming on Disney Plus Hotstar. Apart from this, live can also be seen on DD Sports (Free to Air).

What is the schedule and timing of all the three T20 matches?

The first match of the T20 series between India and Sri Lanka will be played in Mumbai on 3 January. The second match will be played in Pune on January 5 and the third match will be played in Rajkot on January 7. All the matches of the T20 series will be played from 7 pm Indian time.

Also read: IND vs SL: ‘He will be missed but the team’s goal ..’, Hardik’s statement on Pant’s accident

What is the schedule of all three ODIs?

The first match of the ODI series between India and Sri Lanka will be played in Guwahati on 10 January. The second ODI will be played in Kolkata on January 12 and the third match will be played in Thiruvananthapuram on January 15. All ODI matches will start at 1.30 pm Indian time.

Team India for T20 series: Hardik Pandya (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Deepak Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Mukesh Kumar.

Team India for ODI series: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal , Kuldeep Yadav, Akshar Patel, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh.

India tour of Sri Lanka:

1st T20 – January 3, Mumbai
2nd T20 – January 5, Pune
3rd T20 – 7 January, Rajkot
1st ODI – January 10, Guwahati
2nd ODI – January 12, Kolkata
3rd ODI – January 15, Thiruvananthapuram

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *