IND vs NZ: Toss delayed due to rain, this could be playing XI ind vs nz 3 odi playing 11 score live updates


  • 3rd ODI between India and New Zealand today
  • rain is over the match
  • New Zealand is ahead 1-0 in the series

New Delhi:

IND vs NZ 3rd One Day: Indian team is on New Zealand tour. Three-match T20 and three-match ODI series are being played here. The T20 series is over. In which India has defeated New Zealand by 1-0. At the same time, the third match of the ODI series is being played today. New Zealand team is leading 1-0 in this series. In such a situation, India’s eyes are on victory today. By winning today’s match, Team India would like to bring the series on par. Talking about the weather, light rain has been predicted for the whole day. In such a situation, the weather news is not good for the Indian fans.

Also read – Women’s IPL: BCCI will soon issue tender for Women’s IPL, this much will be the base prize

India’s probable playing 11

1. Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 Deepak Hooda/Sanju Samson, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Deepak Chahar 9 Umran Malik, 10 Arshdeep Singh, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand’s probable playing 11

1 Devon Conway, 2 Finn Allen, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Daryl Mitchell, 5 Glenn Phillips, 6 Tom Latham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Adam Milne/Michael Bracewell, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Matt Henry.

Also read – IPL 2023: Hardik’s eye on second IPL trophy, will be able to beat Mumbai-Chennai!

India team for New Zealand tour

Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Sen .

Also read – IPL 2023: Last season these three players had hit maximum sixes, know Dhoni’s number

new zealand team

Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Tim Southee.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *