IND vs NZ: Third ODI due to rain, Team India will have to lose the series. india vs new zealand 3rd odi match christchurch weather forecast rain in ind vs nz match updates shikhar dhawan rishabh pant sanju samson

New Delhi:

India vs New Zealand: The third ODI between India and New Zealand will be played tomorrow (30 November). The match will start at 7 pm Indian time at the Hagley Oval ground in Christchurch. By winning the first match of the series, the New Zealand team has taken the lead. At the same time, the second match played in Auckland was washed away due to rain. Team India would like to win the last match of the series to be played tomorrow and end the three-match ODI series at 1-1. But the shadow of rain is hovering over this intention of Team India led by Shikhar Dhawan.

In the last match against New Zealand to be held in Christchurch on Wednesday (November 30), Team India will enter with the intention of saving the series, but this intention of Team India may backfire. In fact, according to AccuWeather, it is expected to rain heavily in Christchurch on Wednesday. There is a possibility of 87 percent cloud cover here. If this happens, then the match will dissolve due to rain and Team India will have to face defeat against New Zealand in this ODI series.

Team India’s bowlers-batsmen’s fire test

The bowlers have always been helped at the Hagley Oval ground. In such a situation, the bowlers of Team India can rock here. Talking about Team India’s batting, Team India’s powerplay has been a topic of discussion for some time now. Indian batsmen are not able to take advantage of the powerplay. Shikhar Dhawan also understands this very well. In such a situation, he would like to give a good start to Team India with young batsman Shubman Gill.

India-New Zealand squad for the series:

Indian team: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Deepak Hooda, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh , Shardul Thakur and Umran Malik.

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner and Lockie Ferguson.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *