IND vs NZ: These 3 batsmen became heroes in New Zealand series, Kohli’s name missing! these 3 players is hero in india vs new zealand 2023

New Delhi:

IND vs NZ 3 Big Players: The last match of 3 ODIs between India and New Zealand will be played in Indore today. Captain Rohit Sharma would like the team to clean sweep the series by defeating New Zealand today. India’s performance in this series with New Zealand has been amazing. Both the matches have been brilliantly won by the team. In view of the World Cup 2023, this series was considered very important. The preparations for the World Cup were to be decided from this series. And the Indian team came ahead in all these things. Talking about today’s match, Captain Rohit can make 1 or 2 changes in the team. Today let us tell you which 3 batsmen have come out from this series. These can become the life of the team for the upcoming World Cup.

Shubman Gill

Shubman Gill is at number one. Shubman Gill has shown amazing game in this series. Shubman Gill has scored 248 runs in 2 matches of the series. Which includes 25 fours and 9 sixes. This performance of Shubman Gill can be useful for the team in the World Cup 2023.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma is at number two. Rohit Sharma’s bat has also yielded runs in this series. He has scored 86 runs in 2 matches at an average of 43. 11 fours and 4 sixes have come out of Rohit Sharma’s bat.

Suryakumar Yadav

Suryakumar Yadav is at number three. Although Suryakumar Yadav has not scored so many runs. But whenever there is a chance, Suryakumar Yadav comes forward. There are high hopes from Suryakumar Yadav for the World Cup 2023.

Team India:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik.

New Zealand team:

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Bracewell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *