IND vs NZ: These 2 Indian bowlers can do wonders in today’s match! these 2 bowler is going to rock in ind vs nz 1st odi 2023

New Delhi:

IND vs NZ 2023: After Sri Lanka series, New Zealand’s challenge is in front of India. By defeating Sri Lanka in T20 series as well as in ODIs, India showed that the preparation of the team is going well. The team made a clean sweep in the ODI series with Sri Lanka. This was the fourth time that India had made a clean sweep over Sri Lanka. Now to strengthen the preparations for the World Cup ahead, India would also like to defeat New Zealand in the T20 format along with the ODI series. Although it can be a bit difficult for India, because New Zealand is present across the number 1 position in ODIs. India’s batsmen as well as bowlers dominated the series with Sri Lanka. Let us tell you about those 2 bowlers who can make a splash in today’s match.

Mohd Siraj

Mohammad Siraj was the hero of the previous series. Where on one side Kohli created a ruckus among the batsmen. At the same time, Mohammad Siraj won everyone’s heart in bowling. In this current series also, Mohammad Siraj would like to perform like this. Let us tell you through the table how was the game of Mohammad Siraj in the last series.

Match 3 Overs 22.4 Balls 136 Wickets 9 Average 10.22 Runs Given 92 4 Wickets 1 5 Wickets –

Kuldeep Yadav

After Siraj comes the second number of Kuldeep Yadav of Team India. Kuldeep Yadav’s career has been full of ups and downs. He has been away from cricket for many years due to injury. If injuries had not troubled Kuldeep Yadav, then this player would have made many records by now. Kuldeep Yadav is the important spinner of the team in terms of World Cup. Kuldeep has shown his ability to everyone in the Sri Lanka series.

Match 2 Over 15 Ball 90 Wickets 5 Average 13.40 Runs Given 67 4 Wickets – 5 Wickets –

Indian team for New Zealand series

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik.

new zealand team for india tour

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Bracewell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *