IND vs BAN 2nd ODI: If India does not win the second match against Bangladesh then unwanted record will be recorded


  • Second match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium
  • Second match will start from 11:30 am
  • Team India will come out to save the series

New Delhi:

India vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI: Team India had to face defeat by 1 wicket in the first ODI on Bangladesh tour. By winning the first match of the series, Bangladesh has taken a 1-0 lead. Team India had bad fielding as well as batting in this match. Now the Indian team will play the second match against Bangladesh on 7th December. Team India would like to win this match and return to the series. If Team India gets defeated in the second match, then an unwanted record will be registered in their name.

If Team India loses the second match against Bangladesh, then it will have to face defeat in the series. With this, Team India will again have to wait a long time to defeat Bangladesh. Please tell that India has not won any series in Bangladesh for the last 8 years. In the series played in the year 2014, India defeated Bangladesh 2-0 in their own home. After this, Team India again went on a tour of Bangladesh in the year 2015. On this tour, Team India had to face a 2-1 defeat at the hands of Bangladesh. After this, now Team India has gone on a tour of Bangladesh.

Also read: Blind T20 World Cup: Big blow to Pak team, India’s visa canceled for World Cup

Team India’s batting and fielding were very weak in the last match. If Team India has to win this match, then it will have to strengthen both its batting and fielding. Top order players like Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli will have to perform well and score runs.

Team India squad for Bangladesh tour:

India ODI squad: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal.

Also read: IPL 2023: Bad news for this deadly player before the auction, name may have to be withdrawn

Squad of Bangladesh team:

Bangladesh ODI squad: Najmul Hossain Shanti, Tamim Iqbal (c), Yasir Ali, Asif Hossain, Mahamudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Anamul Haque (wk), Liton Das (wk), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Nurul Hasan (Wicket-keeper), Ibadat Hossain, Hasan Mahmood, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasam Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed.

related article

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *