Good news for MP railway passengers, these special trains will pass through Bhopal-Nagda, know the route-schedule. MP News:, 2 special trains will run via Bhopal Ratlam Nagda from December, know route schedule, update on Patna Secunderabad Special Train

MP Rail News

MP Rail News: There is good news for the railway passengers of Madhya Pradesh. From today, December 27, the Nanded-Amritsar special train will pass through Bhopal. This train will run from Nanded in Maharashtra on December 27 and 28 and will stop at Itarsi and Rani Kamlapati stations of Bhopal Railway Division. Passengers traveling from Bhopal to Gwalior, New Delhi and Amritsar can avail this facility. The train will have 20 coaches including 2 Third AC, 13 Sleeper, 3 General and 2 SLR.

Train number 04639 Nanded-Amritsar special will leave Nanded station at 11.10 pm on 27 and 28 December and reach Itarsi station at 11.50 am the next day and then depart at 12 noon to reach Rani Kamalapati station at 1.50 pm. Leaving Kamlapati at 1.55 pm, Jhansi’s Veerangana will reach Laxmi Bai station at 6.35 pm and reach New Delhi station at 1.25 pm on the third day, leaving New Delhi at 1.35 pm and reaching Amritsar station at 9.30 am.

There will be stoppage at these stations

This train will take stoppages at many stations including Khandwa, Itarsi, Rani Kamlapati, Veerangana Laxmibai, Gwalior, Agra Cantt, New Delhi on the way. This train will pass through Purna, Basmat, Hingoli Decan, Washim, Akola, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Rani Kamlapati, Virangana Laxmi Bai, Gwalior, Agra Cantt, New Delhi, Sonipat, Panipat, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Ambala Cantt, Rajpura, Sirhind, It will run with stoppages at Khanna, Ludhiana, Phagwara, Jalandhar City and Beas stations.

Bikaner-Bandra special train started

Train number 04711 Bikaner-Bandra Terminus Special will remain operational till January 28. In the return direction, train (04712) Bandra Terminus – Bikaner will continue till 29 January. This train will have 2 second AC, 5 third AC, 7 sleeper and 4 general class coaches. This train will stop at Nagda every Saturday at 3.08 am towards Bandra Terminus and every Monday at 6.55 am while going to Bikaner. The stoppage of this train will be at Sri Dungargarh, Rajaldesar, Ratangarh, Churu, Fatehpur Shekhawati, Laxmangarh, Sikar, Ringas (Khatushyam), Jaipur, Durgapura, Sawai Madhopur, Kota, Nagda, Ratlam, Vadodara, Surat and Borivali stations.

Patna Secunderabad Special Train

Apart from this, a special train 03253/03254 has started from Patna to Secunderabad from December 26, which will run for 11 trips. Its stoppage has also been given at Gondia, Durg, Raipur and Bilaspur railway stations, the major stations of South East Central Railway Zone.

  • This train will leave from Patna every Monday and Wednesday with number 03253 from Patna to Secunderabad. The train will be operated from 26 December to 30 January. The departure time of the train from Patna is scheduled at 15:00.
  • Train with number 03254 will leave every Wednesday and Friday from Secunderabad. From here the train will run from December 28 to February 2. In this special train, 24 coaches including two SLR, two general, 14 sleeper, four AC three, two AC-two class were provided. The train is fully reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *