BCCI appoints Ashok Malhotra, Jatin Paranjape and Sulakshana Naik as members of the Cricket Advisory Committee

Sports Desk , Edited By: Roshni Singh , Updated on: 01 Dec 2022, 04:37:37 PM

New Delhi:
BCCI announced the names of 3 Cricket Advisory Committee members. This news is breaking news right now. Its updates are coming. We will bring you the updates as they come. Stay tuned with newsnationtv.com to be the first to get every update…

related article

First Published : 01 Dec 2022, 04:37:37 PM

For all the Latest Sports News, Cricket News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

For More information on Sports News update to our 6TV News website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *